top of page
dji_fly_20220827_135244_191_1661626505598_photo_optimized.JPG
City Council Meetings (2).png

Notice To Bidders

“PLAZA FLORITA RESTROOMS AND PARKING FACILITY”

Notice To Bidders

Notice To Bidders

Siren Test.png
City Council Meetings (1).png

July 11, 2024
7:00pm

City Council Meetings.png

June 6, 2024
7:00pm

COC Guadalupe Hall.png

Official Election Results

OFFICIAL RESULTS - 2024 City General Election_00001.png
OFFICIAL RESULTS - 2024 City General Election_00002.png
OFFICIAL RESULTS - 2024 City General Election_00003.png

2024 Holiday Schedule

Monday, January 01 - New Year’s Day

Monday, January 15 - Martin Luther King, Jr.

Monday, February 19 - Washington’s Birthday

Monday, May 27- Memorial Day

Wednesday, June 19 - Juneteenth

Thursday, July 04 - Independence Day

Monday, September 02 Labor Day

Monday, October 14 - Columbus Day

Monday, November 11 - Veterans Day

Thursday, November 28 - Thanksgiving Day

Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas Day

Quick Links

20201001_120712.jpg
bottom of page